To travel to Spain for tourism for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa. But you need compliant passport. Please see Passport Requirements below. Not all countries participate in the system. Please check embassy's homepage of your country.

If you go to The Schengen Agreement countries, you are eligible to use the gradual abolition of checks at their common borders.
Schengen Area
Iceland/italy/Estonia/Austria/Netherlands/Greece/Switzerland/Sweden/Spain/Slovakia/Slovenia/Czech republic/Denmark/germany/Norway/Hungary/Finland/France/Belgium/Poland/Portugal/Malta/Latvia/Lithuania/Liechtenstein/Luxembourg